Can I delete trades from my Demo account history? Client Service Team 29 July 2021 02:52 Updated No. Trades cannot be removed from the Demo account history. Related articles How can I close my account? What does the "Old Version" notification mean? How do I back test on a Demo account? How do I top up my Demo account with funds? What does the "Trade is disabled" notification mean?